The Council 2011 - 2013
Dr. Martin Balzan
General Secretary Mr. Gordon Caruana Dingli
Vice President Dr. John Paul Tabone
International Secretary Ms. Angela Sultana
Treasurer Mr. Herman Borg Xuereb
Other Council Members  
Consultants Mr. Patrick Zammit
Resident Specialists and HSTs Mr. Clifford Caruana
Foundation Doctors and BSTS Dr. Richard Pullicino
Health Centre Doctors and GP trainees Dr. Karl Causon
Doctors in Fulltime Private Dr. Jean Pierre Cauchi
Miscellaneous Dr. Joe Portelli Demajo
Developed by Alert Communications|  Disclaimer  |  Copyright  |  Privacy Policy
Home Home Home